Memories of Rev. Edgar F. Wheeler TABLE OF CONTENTS

Memories of Rev. Edgar F. Wheeler

Table of Contents:

1 Earliest Youth https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-1-earliest-youth/

2 Early Years https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-4-early-years/

3 This Old House https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-3-this-old-house/

4 Home and Farm Days https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-4-home-and-farm-days/

5 Carefree School Days https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-5-carefree-school-days/

6 The Fun We Had https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-6-the-fun-we-had/

7 Games and More Fun https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-7-games-and-more-fun/

8 The Working Farm Buildings https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-8-the-working-farm-buildings/

9 Doing Chores https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-9-doing-chores/

10 Cutting Firewood https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-10-cutting-firewood/

11  “The Forty” https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler/

12 Crops and Fields https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-12-crops-and-fields/

13 Sheep Shearing https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-13-sheep-shearing/

14 We Moved Up In The World https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-14-we-moved-up-in-the-world/

15 Rainy Day Memories https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-15-rainy-day-memories/

16 St. Joe Days (St. Joseph, Missouri) https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-16-st-joe-days-st-joseph-missouri/

17 We Get A Modern Road, A Life-Changing Event https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-17-we-get-a-modern-road-a-life-changing-event/

18 Neighbors https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-18-neighbors/

19 Characters https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-19-characters/

20 Things We Feared https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-20-things-we-feared/

21 Chicken Thieves https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/21-chicken-thieves/

22  A Sleuth In The Family https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-22-a-sleuth-in-the-family/

23   I Remember! https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-23-i-remember/

24 Dad Knew https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-24-dad-knew/

25 Religious Faith https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-25-religious-faith/

26 Christian Endeavor https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-26-christian-endeavor/

27 High School Days – 1934-1938 https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-27-high-school-days-1934-1938/

28  “1938″ https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-28-1938/

29 Transition https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-29-transition/

30 Farm Experiences https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-30-farm-experiences/

31 Husking Corn – 1939 https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-31-husking-corn-1939/

32  Wheaton College “Fresh from the Farm” https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-32-wheaton-college-fresh-from-the-farm/

33 Milton College https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-33-milton-college/

34 Salem College  (1941 – 1947) https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-34-salem-college-1941-1947/

35 Our Courtship https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-35-our-courtship/

36  Memoirs of Our Marriage https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-36-memoirs-of-our-marriage/

37 Our Honeymoon https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-37-our-honeymoon/

38 Our Honeymoon Route – August 1945 https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-38-our-honeymoon-route-august-1945/

39 From Salem College to a Start at Seminary and Return to Salem https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/39-from-salem-college-to-a-start-at-seminary-and-return-to-salem/

40 From DeRuyter Pastorate to West Virgina, to Plainfield, New Jersey, to Hammond, Louisianna https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-40-from-deruyter-pastorate-to-west-virgina-to-plainfield-new-jersey-to-hammond-louisianna/

41 My Call to the Ministry https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-41-my-pastoral-experience/

42 My Pastoral Experience https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-41-my-pastoral-experience/

43 Who Am I? https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-45-who-am-i/

44 An Inner Look At Myself https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-44-an-inner-look-at-myself/

45 Know Your Dad/Grandpa/Friend https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-46-know-your-dadgrandpafriend/

46 A Mountain In Kansas https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-48-a-mountain-in-kansas/

47 Wheels https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-47-wheels/

48 Affection For A Car – About That 1936 Ford https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-48-affection-for-a-car-about-that-1936-ford/

49 What My In-Laws Gave Me https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-49-what-my-in-laws-gave-me/

50 Some Life-Changing Experiences https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/rev-edgar-f-wheeler-52-some-life-changing-experiences

Appendix – 60th Anniversary conversations with Mom and Dad, Edgar and Xenia https://bibleartists.wordpress.com/2013/11/01/60th-anniversary-conversations-with-mom-and-dad-edgar-and-xenia-wheeler/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s